jump to navigation

Randy Moss Denies Battery Allegations January 17, 2008

Posted by Marquis Chapman in Football, NFL, Sports, Video.
trackback

On Wednesday, Randy Moss had an informal press conference denying that he physically assulated a woman in Florida. Moss was doing a great job staying out of trouble and not bringing any distractions to the team, and this is by far the worse time to have distractions.  After viewing the press conference however, I honestly believe Moss on this one.

 

 

Comments»

1. pete - January 18, 2008

steroids rock!!!!!

amphetamines too

Tom Brady is a doper as well

2. Sportsattitude - January 18, 2008

You just never know what is going on with two consenting adults. That being said, if you asked me to choose I’d say Randy probably is being blackmailed on this one.

3. Jason T. Wilson - January 18, 2008

I agree Sportsattitude.. Randy usually keeps his personal life off the field, and out of the media.. I dont buy into this one.. I think its a case of your a big money athlete.. I got my hand out!

4. Around The Blogosphere « Ick’s Corner - January 19, 2008

[…] All Talk Sports “Randy Moss Denies Battery Allegations“ […]

5. JD~34 - January 22, 2008

Well, I sure hope that it isn’t true…sounds sketchy to me and I know one thing – Randy has stayed outta trouble all year. It is impossible to know everything that happens behind closed doors but from one WV native to another, I am hoping 4 the best.


Leave a Reply

